You can user Archiving feature to disable any access to the new content of your class to students parents. however the parent will be able to view the past content of your class until they were active.
This helps in you able to retain the complete history of the class for your future reference.
- Login to your account on www.schoolze.com
- On the right side of the screen, all the students of the class will be shown
- Click on the Student whose information to be edited
- Click on the “Edit Profile” and select the “Archive Student” checkbox.
- Provide the date from when the student no longer belongs to your class.
- Click “Update” to complete the archiving