We do not recommend deleting a student as it removes the valuable information for the student and for you to refer in future. Please follow the steps on “Archiving a Student” which is similar to delete without losing the student information.
As a teacher you are allowed to delete a student by following steps
- Login to your account on www.schoolze.com
- Click on “Invite Students & Parents” button
- Click on the “Trash” icon near the student to delete a student
- Delete operation is not reversible
Note: Deleting the student also deletes the student’s parents, so parents will no longer have access to your class