Announcement can be deleted only by the author and it can be done within 1 hr from the time it is posted. Announcements beyond 1 hr can not be deleted.
- Login to your account on www.schoolze.com
- Mouse over the announcement message on the class wall and a “gear” icon appears towards the right side of the message
- When you move mouse over the gear icon, the delete option will get displayed
- Click on “Trash” icon to delete the announcement